top of page


Chairman: Richard Bailey

Vice Chairman: David Mee

Club Secretary: John Scott

Club Treasurer: Tim Farr

Membership: Andy Beavan

Events: Mike Hayward


Picnic Committee Chairman: David Davis

Sparkplug editor: Richard Hamilton


The current Sparkplug newsletter may be viewed and/or downloaded

from the Newsletter section of the club website.


Items for Sparkplug can be sent to

bottom of page